Heading into another weekend….

Well, another week has come to an end. This weekend, I plan on spending time with my son and cleaning up my messy house. Amazingly, I am actually looking forward to a very laid back weekend for a change. I feel like I’ve been running the rat race non-stop lately and could use a break.

Tonight, I am planning on having dinner with Ryan Adams and his wife Jessica. They own the Planet Beach tanning salon in Springboro, OH. If anyone is interested in a good tan and nice, friendly staff…stop by! You can find them here.

I have new pictures from Christmas time and right after. I will be posting them soon.

Have a great weekend!

One Response

  1. first-rate blog! http://www.amissouri.com

Leave a Reply

